8 Ramadan 1442

It is allowed from a restaurant which also cooks haram meat to be delivered vegetarian food. because I think that maybe they are the traces of haram meat. For example, if they use the same knife or board where haram meat was

By Admin
In Halal/Haram Matters
Jun 4th, 2018
0 Comments
590 Views

ANSWER:

Ask them , and in case they use the same equipments then this is not permissible, but if not no problem to eat there, though I recommend that you don’t. 

facebook comments: