11 Ramadan 1442

If I don’t know how vinegar is made when I consume foods produced in a non Muslim country, must I go out of my way to investigate how the vinegar is made. I’ve just eaten a sandwich that contains vinegar that I’m not 100% sure was made in a halal or haram way and it’s made me worried to if I’ve committed sin or not.

By Admin
In Halal/Haram Matters
May 17th, 2018


Vinegar is halal for us to consume it. You don’t need to go out of your way to check its source. 


facebook comments: