13 Dhul-Qa'dah 1441

I am responding to the question where the person asked if Barcadi Breezer is halaal. I am totally confused by your answer as Barcadi is a alcoholic drink made by BARCADI brand They make all types of alcoholic drinks. I cant believe a person would ask such a question knowing it is totally haraam. Some people might take this as a means of permission to drink as there are many drinks with alcohol in it and it looks like juice if you see the bottle. Please accept my humble apologies if I have misunderstood or offended you in any way.

By admin
In Halal/Haram Matters
Mar 7th, 2014

You have not offended me at all, may Allah reward you.

However, the answer remains the same.

As long as drinking a lot of it doesn’t intoxicates, drinking it is permissible even if it contains alcohol.

facebook comments: